Proudtobe1
Age: 38
Dating
lking4u37: She's out there somewhere......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ballston, New York
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lking4u37 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Human Services


dating
Tending bar at Art & Beer






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
So another year has come and gone and the search continues. Now for the obligatory "about me" part of this profile that everybody loves to do.....
I'm 37, never been married or fathered any children but both are hopefully in my future. I've worked at the same job for almost 6 years now and though it frustrates and drains me many days I still enjoy it for the most part. When I'm not working I enjoy many different activities and hobbies. I recently got involved in a ski club and joined a volleyball team. I have two huskies that keep me busy and enjoy frequent walks through the neighborhood I like going to the movies and enjoy most types but my favorites are fantasy like "The Hobbit" and all the great new comic book movies. I also enjoy going out to eat at the many great restaurants in the area but also like cooking but that's more fun with someone to cook for. Last but certainly not least I love travelling and have been fortunate enough to do so many times and most recently went on a cruise of the Baltic Sea with stops in Germany, Russia, Sweden and Finland, a truly amazing trip.
As for what I'm looking for now that's a tougher part to write. I'd really like that we share alot of the same interests but am open to being introduced to new things. Physical attraction I know is a taboo subject but I'll admit it must be there so please have a pic, I've put up some and have more to share. I'm also hoping for a minimum of drama and while I'm cutting myself off from a huge group of women I'd prefer to date someone with no children. Someone that's active and not afraid to try new things and join me in some of my bucket list items like sky diving or bungee jumping. On the other hand I'd like someone that's happy to spend time at home relaxing with a good movie or playing board games or cards with friends. Well, I guess that's it for now. For all those that take the time to read this I hope one of you may be "the one".

First Date
The traditional dinner and drinks is still one of my favorites because it's a good opportunity to talk and get to know someone. I'm also a fan of doing something more interactive like bowling, mini-golf or pool where I can show off my lack of talent in all three but still have a good time.