asianfox00
Age: 29
Friends
Sublime_Lanie: Family Starter Kit:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Sublime_Lanie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Awesome Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have a full time job and a beautiful little girl. Needless to say she is my world and gets almost all of my free time:) I'm pretty active outside of work. I've recently started to run again, and am making great progress now! My daughter and I both love to ride bikes too. We just added a baby seat to my third bicycle, which she loves.

When I'm not with my kiddo, which is rare, I like to go see my long-lost friends or make new ones. I enjoy long bike rides and just about anything outdoors. My family and I grew up camping and hiking. A few years ago I learned how to wake board, which is a blast:) I don't really do much of the "night club" thing anymore, although I'm not opposed for the right occasion.

I live with my mother, whom without, there's no telling where I'd be. The father of my daughter left us when I was 3 months pregnant. He has never met her and hasn't even shown interest. I never knew anyone could suck so much.

When I am at home, I enjoy cooking. I almost never watch the TV and really spend most of my home time with my brilliant little girl. She is 21 months old and ready to take on the world. I'm in a very unique stage in my life, trying to maintain my own identity and getting used to being Mommy, which is still awkward at times but it is what I've wanted my whole life. (to be Mommy)

Some of what I'm looking for in a guy...
Someone that takes care of himself and hygiene
Must enjoy being close, as I can be a very affectionate person:)
Someone that can openly communicate
Someone that will go for bike rides with me and my little girl
Someone that has a great sense of humor and can live in the moment
Must have family potential, if you don't want children, don't talk to me.




Like all kinds of music,

NOT HERE FOR A BOOTY CALL OR SPONTANEOUS MEETING

Love Tenacious D!

Hate alcoholics and anger issues.

Is "Hi" all you've got?

First Date
We just meet in a park, talk, and then you ask me if you want to go out on a real date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sublime_Lanie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke