babygirl25201
Age: 26
Dating
NickiPBR
Age: 26
Friends
mom0612: What is new to life!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Van wert, Ohio
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
mom0612 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom of 2; funny and good personality likes to put smiles on peoples faces, love walking on beaches and going to see waterfalls, I have tattoos and plan to get more, easy going, friendly and a hard worker, I know where I am going in life and will strive to make sure it happens. I want a guy that enjoys going out and having a good time but not getting out of hand. Enjoys kids and doing kid things. I want a guy that does not push to fast and willing to just be a part of my life join in with things dont try to change me or my family. Willing to do family fun things as well as doing things on are own and together. They must like to go on vacations and knows what they want in life. I want a real man not a boy that plays video games all the time and sits in the house doing nothing want a man that can help w all the work that a relationship entails. Someone that is willing to be equal with me on house work, the kids and working. Someone that is not scared to take me out and so they are proud to be with me and my girls will listen to me and what I have to say. I do love to cuddle up w a blanket and watch movies. I like to get pampered once in awhile I guess by a good professional massage and dinner and a movie make me see that I am worth something not always just someone that is next to you each day I wouldnt mind flowers sent to me even if its just once a yr on an off day. The biggest question I ask is what is your favorite memory in life? What makes you that divine person?

First Date
Going out for dinner having a chance to talk to one another and maybe do something fun a chance to see each others fun side so we can let lose and act like no one else is around us. Have a few drinks and maybe take a walk around a park at the end of the night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mom0612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married