uofagirl2005: Not interested in games...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springdale, Arkansas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
uofagirl2005 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tonya
I like movies, television, music, and eating out. I am usually up for anything that is fun and/or relaxing.

I enjoy playing games like board games. I can attempt bowling and mini golf, but I'm not very good at them.

Some of my the television shows I like to watch are: Big Bang Theory, CSI, Criminal Minds, Big Brother, The Middle, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, and Family Guy. My favorite actor is Johnny Depp.

I like listening to rock and classic rock, but I will listen to just about anything but rap.

I enjoy watching NFL and college football and I enjoy watching college basketball. I am a big Razorbacks fan!

I enjoy reading and cooking in my spare time.

First Date
A first date should be to get to know each other. Going out to eat, then, maybe going bowling or to a ball game or even going for a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to uofagirl2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.