startingover3312: WANTED: LAST FIRST KISS
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Nacogdoches, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
startingover3312 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales


dating
Just me Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am starting to wonder if there is anyone out there that can appreciate an attractive, secure woman. Maybe men are so used to liars and people that say they are average body type then when they meet she is wearing a tint. Well I can tell you this, I dont now nor have I ever worn anything from the fat department. I am just normal. Wear normal size clothes.
Lets face it if you are a man that is looking for a young little girl, I am not that. I am a woman!!!! I know how to treat a man and expect to be treated like a woman. I love sex and being sexual but that does not mean on our first meeting you can take all your clothes off and walk around nude! yes had that happen.

I am starting a new life, kinda like hitting the reset button, kids are grown and now it is my turn. A friend once told me if your not having fun your doing it wrong, so I fully intend to enjoy the rest of my life. That means happy, loved (i hope) and just taking off for a road trip without any plans.

I tend to spoil my man, I love to pamper, cook and care for him like he has never been cared for before. I love to be romantic, wearing sexy clothes, bon fires and being silly. If you are interested in a real woman then you should check me out.

I am a normal, everyday woman, love outdoors, fishing, camping, dancing, cooking and yes I am a good cook! music depends on mood, country, classic rock, classical pretty much anything. I have just changed careers, was an accountant for 30 years just finished nursing school, something I wanted since I was 8. And now believe this I am landed in sales and am having so much fun just being me and getting paid for it lol. I have grown kids and grand babies. Love dogs, not much into cats. I have a very open and honest sometimes blunt way of saying things. not rude just honest. I love to laugh til my cheeks hurt and lay outside at night in the country and look at the stars.

IF YOU ARE STILL MARRIED OR IN A RELATIONSHIP PLEASE PASS ME UP. If you play games, are a liar then again please do us both a favor and dont bother me.

I am looking for my best friend, a real man that treats a woman like a woman because I know how to treat a man. I am more a country type person. Values, way of thinking I guess. There are times there is drama I mean lets be honest I have grown kids but not often.
if you want to know just ask.

First Date
Meet for dinner or coffee get to know you a little. laugh, maybe a game of pool


Mail Settings
To send a message to startingover3312 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter