QofNB: trying this again.....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
QofNB is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life. A perfect day to me is going for a walk in nature, reading a favourite book and just getting away from the everyday. I do have a love of music and serve on a few volunteer committees in my spare time. Anyone who clicks on the "meet me" feature, I won't see it. I don't have access to that feature. So, if you'd like to meet me....just message and let me know. Thanks.

First Date
I believe that a first date should be just an introduction. So, a meeting in a public place is what I'm comfortable with. Usually, going out for coffee, going for a walk and talk....maybe some mini-golf....use your imagination.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QofNB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in Canada