bramjam: Fishin'
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
bramjam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
AV Tech/Videographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a filmmaker, and enjoy looking at life through a lens.

I was on this site years ago, met some really cool people, and thought I'd give it a try again. Originally from Victoria but moved over for schooling almost 5 years ago, I'm now done all of my studies, and it's been an extremely satisfying experience. Since my new career path requires a lot of my time, it can be hard to get out there and meet people. I enjoy life in Vancouver and am eager to explore more of this city. I have a huge passion for all types of films and am a music lover of many genres (with a nostalgic warm spot for 90's grunge and hip/hop).

I'm comfortable being single and don't feel the urge to be in a relationship just for the sake of it, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same way.

I'd like to meet new people who I could check out local venues with, and if something grows from there, great!

First Date
Keep it simple and open for an engaging conversation: coffee or a drink, a walk on the seawall, nice and casual.