TMarielovs3
Age: 40
Dating
Ms.G75: Looking for Honesty, Respect & Maturity
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Ms.G75 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hola =)
I love learning new things. I love spending time with my family cheering for our favorite football team. I work a lot so if I am not at home with loved ones, I am working. I want to travel and see the world. I am quirky and fun...I am a very "girly girl."

I am a single mom to a gorgeous daughter. She is my life. I have my own cars and my own house and I have done it all on my own. I strive for excellence in all I do. I am smart, witty, and caring. I am looking for someone who will care about me just as much as I for them. I am looking for honesty, compassion, kindness, and independence in a partner....basically altruism.... If you have questions please ask. I am very open about sharing. Thanks for reading. Hasta luego =)

Me gustaría conocer a alguien con buenos principios y buena conducta moral. No me interesan los vicios o malos hábitos. Soy una buena mujer, cariñosa, amable e inteligente. Si te gustarîa ser amigos mándame un mensaje. :-)

First Date
Sometimes, the scariest part is the "leap" itself, not what comes after. My own personal quote.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.G75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 57.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married