Tdv100672: Hey- what's up?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Augusta, Wisconsin
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tdv100672 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales- territory manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
About myself.... When I'm not with my kids I enjoy the outdoors,I share 50/50 custody with my kids- my oldest is 14 and my youngest is 12. My 12 year old daughter plays a lot of basketball, so that keeps me busy if I'm not hunting or fishing. I grew up hunting and other than my kids, that is the biggest part of my life. In the summertime I love sitting around a fire pit with my friends with the grill going. With that being said I love to cook!!! My mom taught me at a young age that homemade food is the best, and that has stuck with me over the years. I love being in the kitchen!!!!

I just moved into my house that I built on 75 acres of land out in the country.... The view from my deck is awesome. And best of all my kids love it!

What makes me special- well that hard to say. I have a big heart and I care for people and their feelings. Through this site I'm hopeful to meet new people and possibly somebody special.

First Date
First date, meet at a mutual spot so we can talk and get to know one another. Second date- I'm cooking for her!