Age: 29
Age: 29
ashleykristine: looking to enjoy life and have fun
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Victorville, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ashleykristine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

Just me 3

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi first off it won't let me load a pic so if you want to you can look on my facebook... ashley whittingslow..... anyway My name is Ashley I'm 29 yrs old. I have two children my son is 6 and my daughter is 4. I work part time as a florist which I absolutly love. I love love love to laugh and I love the outdoors! I'm definantly a baseball mom and we go camping every summer up in the High Sierra's. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having and going to get togethers I'm definantly a people person. I like sports only been to baseball games but would lovce to go to a football or basketball game and I really want to see a hockey game! I love music and concerts. I like doing pretty much anything. And I'm so down to try new things too. I'm planning on going back to school and finishing I'm want to be an ultrasound tech and work for an OB. I just want to enjoy life and find someone who wants to enjoy it with me.

First Date
I'm not the best at this lol.... maybe dinner or a group date where the ice will be broken right away? So that maybe we would both feel more comfortable.... but maybe dinner and something fun not so much a movie can't really talk and joke around when your suppose to be quite lol