GoodCatch4You: Testing the waters for romance....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
GoodCatch4You Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am someone who loves to travel, meet new people, and constantly learn new things. I studied Biology in college and worked in the medical field for the past 13 years. I am someone who is ambitious but I also feel you need to have balance in your life and make time for family and friends.

I enjoy snowboarding during the winter and going on hikes or bike rides during the summer. I love the outdoors and enjoy being active. I love to laugh, spend time with friends, cook, enjoy good wine, and enjoy life in general.

First Date
I think a good first date is going to a laid back wine bar and getting to know each other over a couple glasses of wine. If the weather is nice, it could be fun to pack a picnic and go to the beach with wine and snacks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodCatch4You you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke