Snatch_my_heart: Hey, where are you???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scotland, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Snatch_my_heart Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey how are you. I'm not sure where to start but here it goes... I'm looking to get to know someone who's drama free and knows what she wants. Someone who's done playing games and has goals and has her stuff together... I've been there and done that so I ain't got time for that anymore...

With that being said... I'm a drama free type of guy. I enjoy being active, working out, summer campfires, being on my quad or my motorcycle as much and often as I can, road trips... anything adventurous and you can count on me!

But don't get me wrong...I can also enjoy going out to dinner and dance the night off as well as enjoying a movie while cuddling in the couch

I have a funny /sarcastic /outgoing personality and I'm very carefree (but very serious when it comes to being responsible as well as hard working) and I'm looking for someone with similar qualities.

I come from a small family but I'm very close to them so family is important to me.

Im looking for a girl who share similar interests and qualities.
Could you be her??? ;-)


First Date
Something fun where we can chat and get to know each other....