Jaselove
Age: 33
Hang out
JoeD6318: On an adventure
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Roswell, Georgia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
JoeD6318 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Automotive Technician


dating
To the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Mountain bikingKayakingHiking lets just keep it at that need to leave more for conversation

About Joe
What I'm looking for:

I absolutely love down to earth, beautiful women who are not afraid to get their hands dirty. I like a woman who is outgoing, because it can really bring out the outgoing side of me (people that can compliment each other is sure sign of a good relationship). Even though I am not religious, good morals and a sense of empathy are a must. A good communicator and listener is always a good quality. My ideal woman would be under 5'8 and in decent shape to compliment my lifestyle.

A little bit about me:

Me, I don't take life to seriously unless a situation permits, and I am optimistic about almost all situations. Life is too short to take seriously. I like to have fun at all times, and I can't help but tease and play (Just part of my nature, must be the child in me!!). I love being outside as much as possible, whether it be hiking, kayaking, biking, or just going for a stroll. I work as an automotive technician at a Ford dealership and work on engines and transmissions. I enjoy what I do and I hope, whoever you are, enjoy what you do. Forgot to mention, I'm a recent transplant from Michigan.

What I do in my spare time:

Besides online dating lol. I enjoy volunteering at the humane society for obvious reasons. I enjoy learning about the world and life in every way, shape, and form. I like to think of myself as a sort of philosopher. Please, don't compare me to the great ones!!

First Date
I like to keep things casual for a first date. Something liked coffee or food. This is online dating, let's be honest you don't really know who's on the other side of screen.