Marley-03: Country girl who loves to laugh.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weber city, Virginia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Marley-03 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Sales Mangment







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a country girl at heart. Love to laugh,hate to cry, but sometimes laugh until I cry. My 2 boys are my world. Without them I would be lost. I like to spend time outdoors camping, fishing, and playing with my boys, but I still like to get my nails done. If you are looking for a one night stand or a free ride, I'm not the girl for you. I'm a working mother so finding time to date has been challenging, but nothing in life worth waiting for comes easy.


“If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.”
~ Bob Marley~

First Date
A nice dinner/picnic. Maybe a walk or a scenic drive. Something that allows you to get to know the person and allows for conversation and laughter. I love movies but not on a first date. Be spontaneous, you only live once.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marley-03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married