Gras702: Classy as f*ck
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Gras702 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Stand up comic/host of Down n Out Radio @laffcast.

I like tuna...f#%k the dolphins

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
Attn: WE ARE CURRENTLY SEARCHING FOR A COHOST AND CONTRIBUTOR for DOWN N OUT RADIO..ARE YOU FUNNY? VIVACIOUS?COOL? Has the phrase "f**k the man" come out of your mouth within the last week?Have you every secretly wished you could find the "brown note" and play it infront of a crowd?(google it)..Then by all means drop me a line and a short description of why you think you may be a good fit for us;))) can find us at local musicians and comedians are welcome..we like to expose as many artists a we can..

Its pretty simple..i spend the majority of my time laughing..telling d*ck jokes and shi**ing a dingy unicorn..sometimes jaded..always a anger stems from the realization that i will never get the chance to be the lead singer of Earth,Wind and far from no..i will not know the words to a Miley Cyrus song..nor will i watch any form of reality tv with you..i have a passion for the classics..stars of the silver screen and music of generations that came before me..ive never been incarcerated and i bend the brims of ALL of my hats..i love kids..but dont ever want my own..i will take on any dare thats put infront of me..a personality glitch? Maybe..but a sh*tload of fun..7&7s are my poison..i curse like a sailor .. drink like a fish..and i smoke like a fire..i can relate almost any situation to a movie..i know every step to Thriller..i prefer Looney Tunes to a severely picky eater..which makes me a cheap not flashy..i dig ratty muscle cars and ripped friends are maniacs and my weekends tend to spiral out of control quite mother raised me with old fashioned values..and my mind chivalry is not dead..but immortal..i get along with everybody..especially old truth i feel i should've been born in the 1940s..i was raised catholic..but after the age of 12 realized im a devout atheist..a student of science..and a believer in looking to find a real connection with a lady of class and not searching for my other half..because i am a comedian..and everything is a joke..but i can be painfully serious depending on my mood..if you're reading this..and you dont think im an a**hole..drop a message..

And finally..if you dont see the humor in any of this..please dont message me..i like to push buttons and have fun..this profile is for your entertainment..and mine..mixed with a little happy . i enjoy laughter over all things..except birthday cake..i freakin love birthday cake..i hope this profile hasnt offended you..but on the off chance it did..odds are we wouldnt be a good match..good luck..becareful..and keep smiling;))

First Date
Asking in your outside voice "when do we eat?" During your girlfriends sisters wedding ceremony #reason237whyimsingle

Asking your new girlfriend if her 5yr old daughter is returnable #reason456whyimsingle

Meeting your girlfriends parents and realizing her father was your arresting officer #reason94whyimsingle

That awkward moment when your girlfriend awakes at 6am to see you halfway out her bedroom window holding two pairs of her panties and her purse #reason63whyimsingle

Suggesting that the only fair and logical way to decide on whether or not to get engaged is a best out of three game of rock scissors paper #reason179whyimsingle

Pointing out the striking resemblance of your girlfriends mother to an actress from a Ron Jeremy movie....#reason193whyimsingle

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gras702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 50.