wonderingif..
Age: 52
Long term
1godiva: Let's be friends.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
1godiva is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
artist


dating
Free Spirited me... !!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Ok just briefly... I would describe my self as a down to earth simple woman who treasures simple things in life, it doesn't take a lot for me to have fun, Good LORD, good weather, good company, good vibes, positive attitude not to mention good food and good wine is all I need to be happy.... I enjoy playing frisbee, riding the bike, hiking, camping, stroll on the beach, anywhere where I can be with nature! Photography, drawing, painting and people watching is my hobby.. I am not religious but I'm very spiritual... and I do believe in the spirit of the Holy Trinity and being with nature just make me closer to that "ULTIMATE SPIRIT"....Now if you want to know more... I'd prefer we talk. I might even tell you a secrets or two... : )

First Date
If I feel a bit of chemistry upon us talking …i will possibly go on a first date with you, something simple and quick. how about tea and crumpets to start with : )