BIGSKYLADY: ready to enjoy life
Non-smoker with Average body type
Richland, Washington
59 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
BIGSKYLADY Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...hopefully someone who you can't wait to get home to or to spend together times with. I want to spend time with that special man - your place or mine - on the town, relaxing at home, cooking dinner together, or working on the place. I am a very capable woman and know I have a lot to offer to the right guy. I am an outdoor girl - love to ride my horses or work on the place. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, but also clean up pretty well. I do know how to be a lady....I enjoy dressing up and wearing heels and want to feel good about who I am with and they about me; I long for that electric connection....that wonderfully giddy feeling when you are so excited to be in the company of that special one. I am not a trophy - I have depth and personality and can carry on an articulate conversation with lots of different folks from different life venues. I am confident and conduct myself in a professional manner. I have a strong work ethic Hopefully this special relationship I am looking for will be on a very relaxed and comfortable level. I am just as happy going to a garage sale as I am going out to a steak dinner. I like to shoot pool; can ride a dirt bike or 4-wheeler quite well; I used to shoot trap competitively. I love to dance and can't wait to slow dance with someone I feel strongly about. I love to camp and spend time in the mountains - it is just about my favorite place to be. The ocean is nice as well and I love falling asleep listening to the waves, but there is just something really special about smelling that wonderful scent of pine needles and campfire coffee. (Have to insert here that camping involves my camper, not a dream is to one day live in a log home in the hills.) I try to be the best friend I can be and feel respect is key - both ways. I have wonderful friends from children to elderly folks and like to take people at face value. I grew up in Montana listening to country music and still like some of it but also enjoy pop, rock, and smooth jazz. I enjoy diversified musical tastes from Alan Parsons Project to Craig Chiquico to Doobie Brothers to Eagles to George Strait to Train to Tom Petty and around the circle. I expect honesty from others and do not want to play head games.

First Date
Someplace where we can hear each other and chat - maybe with a cup of coffee or glass of wine. Low key and personable. Open minded and honest. A walk in the park? Plenty of smiles and anticipation for the next meeting. I have no problem with you showing me your manners - they are important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BIGSKYLADY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married