Shylohmarie: Let's start with Hello!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Shylohmarie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance Investigator


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello Gentlemen I am an outgoing, funny, friendly and intelligent woman seeking a confident, stable , intellectually stimulating and educated man for friendship, dating and ultimately... a passionate, loving relationship.
I love trying new things, having fun, meeting new people and interesting conversation! Travelling, camping, scuba, fishing, reading, movies, sushi, kicking back at home playing cards or games, pretty much anything is a go!
I have two children (27 and 16) and have the best times laughing and hanging out with them.
My favorite music is R&B, Smooth Jazz, Old Rock and even Disco! Lol
I'm ready to start the next chapter in my life... and am wanting to share that with my partner, my best friend, my lover...(hopefully they will all be the same guy!)
If you can laugh at yourself, are comfortable in your own skin and ready for your next chapter...I might be the woman for you!

First Date
I'm open to suggestions!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shylohmarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.