loonyeyes: looking for that good friend to fun with.. :-)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
loonyeyes wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
school







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am very outdoorsy, open minded, love to try new things. I am very active and athletic... I love spending time with my family.. I do like going out and goofing off I believe that life is too short not too.. I am the type of girl that likes to get down and dirty but still can get dressed and look like a lady.. I am going to school for my GED then after get my license to be a handyman.. my favorite smell is lavender and sawdust...lol I now have a new member of my family he is a Chipotle & his name is Tiny...
I not need a man to take care of me I am fine with doing it on my own...


Things I don't care for:
If you are looking for it 1 night stand don't even bother! if you start a conversation with type of sex talk I will delete you and block you! For all the guys that are wondering if I date black guys? NO! If you are ghetto don't waste my time! there should be a point in your life when it's time grow up! if you mark no on doing drugs and you deal go to rehab!

anything you would like to know just ask :-)

First Date
we can put our heads together and see what we spent out..lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to loonyeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.