ChristineDavis67: Friendship first before anything more.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ceres, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
ChristineDavis67 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Writer/Full-time mom

Feb, 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Christine
Hi, I'm
Traditional values sought in a loving traditional man of integrity. Friendship first is important, because there must a foundation upon which we can build. If we aren't compatible as friends, we certainly would not be suited for a more in-depth relationship.

I love to laugh, love life, I am honest, dependable, a good-listener, and I love an intellectually stimulating two way conversation. I’m task oriented and goal driven. I take the Golden Rule to heart. I’m kind, easy to talk to and easy to approach, I get bored easily, I'm not easily impressed and I am somewhat impatient.

I am the type of woman who wants a relationship based on traditional roles and values.
I live in the moment, taking things as they come. Put your hand to the plow; looking forward.
I’d like to find an educated (in life and intellect) man of quality. I hope to find a best friend to grow together with, share life with, to experience new things with. Friendship first is important to me; there has to be a foundation on which to build from. Eventually I’m hoping a friendship will turn into a committed long term relationship/marriage.
I am a born-again Christian – I am not religious; neither was my Lord. To me it’s about a personal / spiritual relationship with Jesus/Holy Spirit. I claim no membership to any organized religion.

I am blessed to be a full-time mom.
(I have 8 children - 3 adults). 4 at home.

I'm not a highly emotional person, I look at everything analytically, practically, realistically.
I’m a Sr. Undergraduate, student - on hold. I am 5 classes away from my B.A. in Psychology-Human Services concentration. My desire is to work with women who have been through trauma, domestic violence. I am currently focusing on a writing project.
I am a coffee lover. My passions are community outreach and advocacy.

I’m generally an optimist, very much a realist, free thinker and a problem solver. I do not like arguing over any topic. When it comes to relationships, I absolutely do NOT play the jealousy thing, silent treatment or withholding emotionally or physically from my significant other. I am very much a communicator. I can agree to disagree. I am not afraid of conflict or challenge, I don't have any major fears and I have healthy personal boundaries in place.

I do not want to have any more children of my own, but will welcome yours if you have any.

The only drama I like is on-screen! I also like psychological thrillers, suspense, action, some documentaries, & paranormal.

I have 1 tattoo on my upper back of the Irish Holy Trinity symbol; after all He has always had my back, I figured why not put it in permanent ink. For those of you who feel they need to point out that this symbol was originally Pagan, let me enlighten you; so was the Cross. I double pierced my eyebrow and pierced my nose. I’ve 3 piercings on one ear, 4 on the other. No I’m not going to remove them. I love the freedom of self-expression and view it as part of the persona and an expression of art.

I love *honesty, self-confidence, sarcasm, practical jokes, Sushi.
*Note on honesty: if your profile pic looks more than 2 years older than you are now; take a new one. It's deceptive to post old pics.

More on what I’m hoping to find in that MAN amongst boys: Integrity to stand for what is right, even if no one else is. Honesty is a must, moral integrity; I’m not saying try to be perfect but yes I do expect some semblance of morality. Please have a great work ethic, and be active, if you are a bit traditional in your viewpoints about relationships, we are bound to click.
Having initiative is a must, I’m deeply traditional, but my circumstances have changed, so I’ve adapted, I like it when the man, knows how to be a man and step up and knows how to get things done, fix things, protect and provide for those he loves; etc. Please value and respect monogamy in a committed relationship.
I’ve no tolerance for ethnic racism, genetic racism; call it what you may. Human is human not one person is better than another, I don’t care what your economic or social status is. I’m not easily impressed, but I appreciate a man who is self-confident but not arrogant, patient, kind, loving, realistic, optimistic, persistent, romantic and passionate.

Absolutely keep on walking if you are an illegal drug user, prescription drug addict, alcoholic, or have a felony criminal record. If you are on or belong on Megan's Law with the rest of the pedophiles stay the hell away from me and my family, this is the only warning that will be issued. Don't bother messaging if your separated, because that means you are still married. No hook-ups, no booty calls. I'm looking for a real down to earth relationship.

First Date
Something we both preferably both have an interest in, something memorable, fun; we'll decide together. Not just - go to the cafe'. We could start there and carry on the date longer, definetely want to be able to talk and see how our communication goes, but let's throw in something fun too.

Can you tell I'm a tightly wound Californian? I need to get in touch with my Redneck/Southern roots and learn to have more fun and chill out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChristineDavis67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.