lovelivelaugh01: Looking for a life long friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
lovelivelaugh01 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am a 40 something year old women with 2 beautiful children ages 21 and 16. I enjoy spending as much time with them as they will allow me to. I am looking for a man to laugh with and enjoy the second half of this wonderful life:) I like to go to the movies, go out for a drink or just stay home and enjoy a good movie, a football game, and a nice cooked meal. I consider myself pretty active and am definitely not a couch potato. I enjoy a conversation and there is a lot more to me. If your interested please ask. Thanks for reading this far.

First Date
I think a first date should be as simple as possible. A cup of coffee or a drink to see if there is even a spark and if there is then the sky is definitly the limit.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelivelaugh01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.