riannemarr13: Love to giggle and adventure!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cotati, California
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
riannemarr13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
student, executive assistant

me out camping

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have never done this online dating, but I thought I would be crazy and see what this is all about.

I like to do things outside; from skiing, camping, and hiking to wake boarding.I am getting into the gym so if someone wants to go with me we could be gym buddies! I also like to hang out with friends and go out on weekends. I love road trips and travelling.

I have also been dying to go whale watching so if you know a good spot please tell me.

I am in college and graduate in may, I want to be in tourism.

Lots of things make me unique! I like small coffee shops over starbucks and still have my Christmas tree up. I rock at car racing games at scandia and have lived in 3 states and 2 countries.

I like all music but screemo and hard core rap.

idk what else you want to know but ask me!

First Date
Just not a movie, how can you get to know someone awkwardly sitting in the dark wondering if they want to hold your hand?