kcs1224: you would have to be half mad to dream me up
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kcs1224 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all, I'm a single mom of an awesome 5 year old :) we've lived in the sacramento area for about a year and a half now and originally from Seattle. I love the weather here, but when it rains I get pretty homesick. Thing I enjoy doing are making mosaics (most anything crafty), going to the river, reading, watching movies and acquiring TV show addictions, weekend (or weekday) getaways, dancing (badly), etc...I love animals, especially dogs. Really not a cat person though. Like at all. I'm terrible with all things involving technology, my favorite video game is donkey Kong, I've been told I have a condiment problem (it's under control), my favorite colors are purple and sparkle (I say it's a color), I used to be a vegetarian, and I can't stand yellow cars. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, between the ages of 28 and 35, atheist, looking for a relationship and super awesome ;)