interp: Still waiting to meet you!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chagrin falls, Ohio
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
interp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sign Language Interpreter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a 52 year old divorced mom of two boys (23 and 29). I have a beautiful grandson and granddaughter and a large dog. I'm a hard worker and would like you to be as well. I'm hoping to meet someone with slightly older or grown children. I love my life and would really love to share it with someone. I'm a positive, optimistic, glass is half full kind of girl. I feel life is too precious to be surrounded by negativity. I enjoy going out as well as staying home. I'm very easygoing and non-confrontational; honesty and monogamy are important to me. Special bonus points if you know how to use 'to', 'two', and 'too'! Although emailing is a good way to get to know one another, I don't want to email endlessly. I actually would like to meet in person! Don't be shy...send me a message!! I really do hope to meet the man of my dreams.....is it you?

First Date
A first date could be anywhere that we can talk- a restaurant, coffee shop, picnic table. I love getting to know new people. A successful first date would be you asking me for a second date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to interp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke