ladieschoice92: wanna get some fresh air?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Maysville, Kentucky
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ladieschoice92 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, It's good to be here...

Ok a little about me. I am new to the Northern Ky area. I am searching out friends to enjoy some free time with. I work a lot but my profession allows me to be home every evening. I have been in love and I have felt loss. I am at a good point in my life to share laughs, stories and all kinds of adventure. I especially enjoy music, history, travel, football, basketball, water, intelligent conversation and meeting new people. I am caring and non judgmental. I do not care for drama nor create it. I can be quiet at times and a tad rowdy at others. I have seen and done a lot of things. I am ready to start the next chapter. I truly hope to meet some new friends and see where it takes us.

First Date
Somewhere with a good atmosphere. Couple of drinks maybe and some conversation. Take it from there?

I also love live music and some good food with mutual laughter mixed in...