Sphinxadrift: It's not that serious.
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Sphinxadrift isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Sports Promotions







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Design-fashion/industrial/interiorMuseumsPizza
Music-writing/playing/listening/sharingNot being lameIrreverence

About Me
I'm a fashion designer (by schooling & previously by trade), writer, artist, musician, general creative type. I don't like boring so I never let myself get bored.

Currently playing keys/synth & singing in a band. We need a drummer.

I like old fashioneds, classic cars, Bukowski, museums, pizza and jukeboxes.

Oh, and to support my lifestyle/creative endeavors, I work in sports, and absolutely love my job.


Musically: Fugazi, Built To Spill, At the Drive-In, A Certain Ratio, Autolux, Xiu Xiu, Fleetwood Mac, Cap'n Jazz, Neil Young, Pulp, Three Mile Pilot, Elliott Smith, Television, Jawbreaker, Magnetic Fields, Pavement, Bob Dylan, Guided by Voices and a ton of classical: Kuhlau, Tchaikovsky, Chopin, Godard, Schumann

First Date
Cocktails & conversation. Nothing too complicated, no need for some big 'adventure'. I just need to know you can hold your own in both a conversation & a bar.