anongurlz9265
Age: 24
Hang out
lilmizzJ27: How you doin'?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tustin, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lilmizzJ27 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
Advertising







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Jenn
My names Jenn. I attend art school for Advertising and Marketing. I have about six months left until I graduate with my bachelors degree. I work at an advertisng agency as an art director intern. I am very creative and love to travel and try new things. In my free time I love cooking and going on hikes.

I have a deep love for baseball; specifically the New York Yankees.

At the end of the day I like to curl up in my pj's and watch a movie and do some blogging.

My favorite music would be Rock/Reggae/Electro/Dubstep. I listen to bands such as A Day to Remember, Skrillex, Flux Pavilion, Pepper, Iration, Atmosphere, Bayside, The Dirty Heads, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Kill the Noise, Rusko, Sublime ect.

My favorite t.v. show is Breaking Bad. I also enjoy Dexter, Weeds, Chelsea Lately ect.

I favorite movie is Detroit Rock City. If you haven't seen it you should check it out. I also like American History X, Lord of the Rings, Ted, Friends with Benefits ect.

Message me if you wanna know more!

Instagram: lil_mizz_j
follow me :)

First Date
Coffee or Dinner to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilmizzJ27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.