MarieClare2013: Looking for a GOOD MAN..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
MarieClare2013 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail manager


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Eve
Hello :-)
I like anything outdoors, hiking, running, toobing down the river, boating, and camping, love to travel, I've been to Paris, London, Rome, Athens, and Santorini, and want to travel more, I enjoy exercising, cooking, and dancing. I believe that a healthy lifestyle is important. I have a bachelors degree in health education.
I really want to meet someone I could just be myself with. My best friend for life. Someone to share some laughs with some drinks and dinner or something. Not really into the club scene. Although I do like to go out every now and then and go dancing. Just need someone to dance with :)
I always find the good in people no matter what their background is. I like meeting new people and making new friends. My friends would describe me as a listener more than a talker. I like ALL types of music.. I'm not too picky :)

First Date
Honestly, it depends on the person.. A perfect place to listen to music, eat amazing food, or just take a stroll down down town..
PS... PLEASE if you are just looking for a one night hook up please do not waste my time and message me! I have no time for those games please!!
THANK YOU:))


Mail Settings
To send a message to MarieClare2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.