dazzleher
Age: 34
Friends
Anameeka35
Age: 35
Dating
kbelle88: Street angel
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carmichael, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
kbelle88 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
roadside assistant tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CampingPaintingOutoor activities helping others
Open to try new things

About Kristy
I am a fun loving mom of a 17 year old and I am looking to find someone to share my life with. I believe in God and sometimes go to church. I love people who are not afraid to be different and live life. I want someone who wants to be kind to others and make a difference in the world. A person who doesn't just say things but lives it out in their life. I like tattoo's and motorcycles. I love camping and doing things outdoor. I am not in very great shape but i want to make that a priority. I like ridding my There is not enough kindness, honesty and love shown in the world today. Also when you open your mouth you should make sure you mean what you say instead of saying words that don't mean anything. I have one dog. Someday i would like to move to a place with a little bit of property. I would like a garden and a few chicken for fresh eggs. I am looking for a kind, loyal, giving, loving, man who believes in God and tries to live a life with some morals I love a good meaningful and intelligent conversation. I would rather stay home on a Friday night and cook dinner and watch a movie than go out to bars or nightclubs. I do like to get out of town once in a while and I am always up for something new. I have a Honda Shadow 750 that I try to ride when ever I can I want to love someone and be kind to them. I want to enjoy each other I want someone that can love the unique thing about me and embrace then not try to change them, and vise verse. I love animals and nature. I alos like painting and different art.

First Date
It depends on the person, the day, and the mood. Dinner, movie, outdoor picnics, BBQ with friends, cooking at home, or senic drive, walking on the warf in SF or many other things can be fun.