moonstruck55: Active and Fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jeffersonville, Pennsylvania
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
moonstruck55 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am an active young lady who loves people and loves to laugh. I especially enjoy travelling to exotic or historic places and have a keen interest in other cultures, history, religion, and customs. I have a creative side and truly appreciate art and architecture. Love ancient ruins! I also enjoy music and the performing arts, theatre and movies. Kind of a jazz fan but open to just about anything. My children are grown now and I am looking for a "quality" man who will be a calming influence, be uplifting, and inspire me to be the best woman I can be. In turn I am extremely loyal, forgiving, positive, engaging, and fun to be around. I'm a bit of a health nut so you can't be a fast-food junkie but otherwise I'll try not to scrutinize everything you eat if you promise not to do the same. I do need to stay active so I like to go walking, swimming, and dancing. I'm a certified Massage Therapist so that's an added bonus for my lucky partner!

First Date
I'm a great listener (because I'll be analyizing every word)...kidding....so I love a good conversationalist. If that hasn't scared you off, a good first date would be a casual, quiet meal or coffee, just talking and laughing and getting to know each other.