larsnshn: Let's talk & see what interests we share
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
larsnshn Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Celebrating a friend's bday.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am one who values my friends and family, and prefer to have deeper conversations with a few people then a bunch of chit-chat with lots of people. I enjoy having friends over for happy hours, good discussions or celebrating friends' birthdays. I also enjoy the outdoors and find much peace and joy in being out hiking or at the beach, snow shoeing or skiing, kayaking, or just taking a walk with a friend. I like to serve and help others out which may mean just a simple visit when a friend is sick or helping plan a camp for orphans in Russia. I also would love to go dancing every so often or relax at my house with a good movie or book.

I used to be a software engineer, but am happy to have moved into project management for the last five years. I enjoy working with a team of people and collaborating to make things come together. I hope to be able to use these new skills in a non-profit area sometime in the near future. I do enjoy what I do now, but would like to work somewhere where there is more direct help to people. I am just starting to do some informational interviews and asking myself some harder questions about what exactly does this mean.

Two other important things about me is that I love to travel, seeing new places and cultures and people. The last few years it has been less than in the past - however I'm saving up some time now to be able to travel again soon.
Also I am a Christian and love the Lord. He is number one in my life.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to larsnshn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke