Sunshine_Seeker: Click for your PIC(k)!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brea, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
Sunshine_Seeker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Something Nerdy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Are you the type of guy who wants to jump out of a plane in the morning, and then clean up for a nice dinner and drinks at night? Then after all that searching, I think you've finally stumbled across the right girl :)

Definitely still a kid at heart. Love snowboarding, playing basketball, riding roller coasters, biking, and running to some good music. I am a Guitar Hero. And a thrill seeker. Avid DIYer. Big "new thing try-er". And a major proponent of the "work hard, play hard" mantra.

Coffee and frozen yogurt put me in an extremely good mood. So does food. And a nice mixed drink. And a well made sangria. Actually, the list can go on for days!

Went to school in San Diego and moved back to the LA/OC area after graduating with a BS and a BA. I have a pretty great job now, but I work a lot. I understand the importance of a good education and I hope you do, too.

Love guys who know that confidence is key, but humility is just as important. If you're a genuinely nice guy with a good head on your shoulders, I want to meet you! So drop me a line, because we just might hit it off. And that'll prove that nice guys don't always finish last ;)


Gifts Received