nicolemiller1: Huge SF giants fan! :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mill valley, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
nicolemiller1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
in school to become emt







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to go to sf giants games! huge fan and would love to go to games with someone. I also love to go hiking and exploring new places. I go on drives a lot to discover these new places. I am currently looking for a school to become an EMT and maybe a paramedic. I love to have fun, meaning I want to laugh, create memories, have a good time. NO DRAMA. drama is for people who are unhappy with their life so they have to stir it up for their own sick entertainment... I am happy with my life and excited to see where it takes me :) so i am looking for someone to join me and together we can have our own adventures!!! I also have 7 tattoos and plan on getting more... Lots more! I'm looking for a guy who can make me smile and laugh and knows how to have a good time! Someone taller than me is always a plus too ;)

First Date
Whatever floats someone's boat, but maybe mini golfing and dinner so we can get to know each other. No movies on a first date, you can't talk and get to know each other in a theater... people will get mad that your talking.