karamelkappa
Age: 41
Friends
sthrn_gent78: Just Here for Friends, Fun, and Laughs.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pell city, Alabama
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
sthrn_gent78 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Paranormal Researcher / Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
If you want a pretty boy with lots of money, good luck in your search but you're on the wrong page. If you want a sweet, honest, caring friend with a sense of humor that is respectful, hard working, and treats others the same as he wants to be treated, keep reading...

I'm a laid back and easy going guy that loves to laugh, loves music, up for anything fun, and will try anything once. I'm just looking for friends right now, somebody to hang out with and share some laughs, fun, and good conversation. Beauty is great, but I prefer brains because intelligence, a good personality, and a loving heart will be there to cherish many years after the looks have faded.

I'm a proud father father of 2 beautiful daughters, ages 13 & 16, who are my inspiration for being the man I am and I try to set a good example for them in my life and the way they see me treat others. I'm very fun loving, kind hearted, respectful, and giving. I like to make the best out of every situation, I've always loved to play guitar, piano, bass, and a few other instruments and enjoy many types of music and love to jam. My favorite types are rock, classic rock, and blues. I'm a science geek and a history nerd to boot. I've always been fascinated with the unknown and have a passion for researching paranormal phenomena and the afterlife.

I'm just here for friends. Between raising two teenage daughters, working a full time job, and being on a paranormal research team, I stay extremely busy and my schedule makes a relationship extremely difficult for me and honestly I don't see myself being ready for one any time soon. Want to know anything else, feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you soon!

Roll Tide!!!

First Date
I've learned what you do doesn't matter nearly as much as the company you choose to do it with. It is the people, not the events that truly make a date memorable. I'm not much into the bar scene or clubs. My suggestion would be meeting somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other better comfortably like over coffee, dinner, have a drink together, walk through the park, etc. A first date should be something that really gives you a chance to talk and not have any pressures or expectations other than some laughs and great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sthrn_gent78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married