tower001: This country boy love is what you need
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
tower001 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
tower services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Into mud, catfish, deer, guns, knives, compound bows, and 2 steppin with a pretty gal. I'm serious when I need to be, but would rather be cuttin up and having a good time. I work in cell towers, and the job keeps me busy. I need a lady that can enjoy herself with me, and not be miserable when she is away. I don't wanna smother her, or vice versa. I would be nice for her to enjoy being in the woods or at the river, just have a country side. Im a good dancer and would enjoy having good dance partner. Im 6'2 220lbs, Im in good shape, and try to workout regularly. If I gonna date someone, I want someone who blows me away.

First Date
Kinda hard to plan, your not just on a first date, you don't even know who this person, but from the net. I would say probably a quick drink, gives us both a little time to see what we are working with here, and then go from there. Sorry, I guess the Caribbean will have to wait till date #2! LOl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tower001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States