EllieBoling: Single Mom Looking For Love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Irving, Illinois
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
EllieBoling wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
photographer/waitress/cashier at salvation army







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Ellie
I love fishing, scrapbooking, singing, playing my clarinet, crocheting, and spending time with my family and friends. I have a 2 year old son and he is my world, so if you can't deal with children, I'm not the woman for you. I only completed a couple of years of college, so I hope to finish my education someday to better provide for my son and I. I'm kind of shy when I start talking to guys at first, but I come out of my shell once we've talked for awhile. I'm a hopeless romantic, which doesn't always make things easy, but at least I have something to hope for. I like all kinds of music, but my favorite is country. My least favorite is rap.

First Date
For a first date, I'm not looking for something specific. I just want to do something that allows us to talk and get to know each other. For example, I wouldn't want to go to a movie and have that be the end of the date because we wouldn't be able to talk to each other during the movie. If we went to a movie AND dinner, that would be okay because we would still have a chance to talk. I enjoy romance as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EllieBoling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married