Nightstar168: BLAH
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hodgenville, Kentucky
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Nightstar168 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I really should rewrite this. I just don't have the energy. Dating at 40 and online is like showing up late at a Black Friday sale.
Looking for tattoo,gun toting , camo wearing ,black dress smashing ,knows when and how to get her freak on kind of lady

It's a guideline folks not a most. So I see dating hasn't changed much from high school. So if the right one shows up and not hung up on what the last guy did,ready to take that first step kind of woman comes along hit me up. I need a boat partner for the lake you can fish,layout or just talk I don't care as long as it's on the boat


First Date
A simply meet over coffee,ice cream,dinner and a nice walk afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nightstar168 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 52.
Live in United States