hoping2finder: eyes tell everything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westerly, Rhode Island
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
hoping2finder Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Really do not like to start a sentence with "I". So... how about honest, caring individual that has compassion for all walks of life. Carrying a fire in my heart for a love that i have only experienced a couple times in my 47yrs walking this earth. I have two beautiful boys, 15 and 12, one of which lives with me. I work 50+ hrs a week and enjoy what i do. I set boundaries between work and relationship. I have been divorced since Oct 2005. It is now time to take a step into finding someone to share life with. It could be temporary or it may turn out to be life long. I am fairly new in Rhode Island and i am available on weekends primarily. Maybe some late dinners could be arranged. Game player i am not! If i like you, it will be no secret, and if i don't feel we are going anywhere, i will not play any headgames. Straight shooter is what i am. "LIVE, LOVE AND LAUGH" this is the motto I like to live live by. Can't wait to meet ya
:)

First Date
Hang out getting to know each other. Could be a coffee shop or lunch somewhere in your town or mine. Dinner would be the second date. And so on.... only our hearts will determine where the first date will take us. I am a believer in the saying "things happen for a reason". People are put in our paths and it is left up to us how we carry on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hoping2finder you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.