realone1000
Age: 32
Dating
fsuarjun: Dum spiro, Spero. While I breathe, I hope.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
fsuarjun Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Support Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am not your typical Miami guy. Actually, all my Miami friends say I'm the whitest guy they know. I am honest, easy going, and a little bit of a goofball. However, if you ask my dog, he may tell you that I am also deceiving because I trick him into thinking we're going to the dog park when we really just go to the vet.

I enjoy all types of music. I particularly like enjoying music that I can chill out to but I do get my daily of dose of the rock n roll from Muse and the Rolling Stones.

I used to be a tennis instructor for kids so I have grown to love children. I also work-out and stay in shape because I believe it’s important to have a healthy lifestyle.

I've been to boarding school India (think Harry Potter in the mountains), lived in Saudi Arabia, and visited Dubai and Germany.

I love exploring and checking out new restaurants and bars.

I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated and strive for one good deed a day. Whether it be stopping to help someone stranded on the side of the road or just giving directions. I see no reason why I can't take a minute or two to make someone’s life a little easier.

I am ambitious and competitive in my career which is why I consistently strive to succeed. Once I set my mind to something, I am determined to see it all the way through. Even if I fail, I'm not one to abandon ship.

I got a little bit of a nerdy sense of humor and I love laughing. I am very laid back and generally like taking it easy. I'm older and I've grown to learn what I like and what I don't like in life. I'd like a woman who has a sense of humor, an infectious smile, and a personality that keeps me on my toes. I'm not your average guy and I'd like to meet a not so average woman. The biggest thing that I find attractive in a woman is a woman with ambition.