anathearn2011
Age: 38
Long term
happyfox1707: Start with little things
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
happyfox1707 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
sales


dating
Sri Lanka, 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About onemanwisperer
I've been on this site for almost a year and have not met someone I would like to meet. Maybe, it's just my fault but I'm back after almost 8 months absence. Try N 2. :) A few conclusions made based on my previous experience here. Conclusion N 1 - we should meet in person - I'm not into long dull correspondence. Let's meet and decide if there is some chemistry or not. Conclusion N 2 - no respect - 0 chance to build something serious. Conclusion N 3 - I don't contact men who look for casual dating or some intimate relationship - I don't judge, either (at least I'm trying not to) but please, don't contact me if you need someone just for fun. I'm looking for long-term relationship ONLY! Or if you have a long list of what I should or I shouldn't do don't contact me, either because I have no requirements at all - I believe in chemistry.
One more thing... I'm tall so if you are taller than me it's a bonus but height doesn't really matter if you are a good match.

First Date
At a cafe / art gallery/ park for a short meaningful conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to happyfox1707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 54.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married