BrentJ13: Feel free to message me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Slave lake, Alberta
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
BrentJ13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Apprentice Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Brent
I grew up in a small town so I really enjoy any outdoor activity like mountain biking, snowmobiling and fishing... I am new to city living and am looking for someone who shares my active lifestyle and who can introduce me to new things. I currently train in mixed martial arts and enjoy being healthy and staying shape. I am attending SAIT as an apprentice electrician and hope to one day to own my own electrician company. I come from a large family, I am the only boy with three older sisters and we are all still very close. I also have a niece and two nephews who I enjoy spending time with.

First Date
I like to go all out to show a women a good time but initially I would prefer a casual encounter such as Mini golf or a few drinks at the local pub. But seeing as I am new to the city I would love some suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrentJ13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke