mariawert
Age: 27
Long Term
KG357: Live.Laugh.Love.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Joliet, Illinois
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
KG357 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kristi
Hey, I'm Kristi!

I'm a smalltown girl & I live for racing during the summer! I support my friends & family and have found that it's a great way to make amazing friends. My family and friends are extremely important to me.

A few years ago, I got into photography. I have come a long way teaching myself, but am looking forward to finding out what the future brings.

I went back to school a few years ago and changed my major to Psychology. I want to help people in the same way that I have been helped.

I listen to all types of music, but I have a special place in my heart for country.

I currently work full time. My job requires a bit of travel, but I enjoy it.

Fitness and health have become really important to me this year, as you can see from my pictures. I'm not where I want to be, but I have come a long way from where I used to be.