blueeyez1900
Age: 33
Dating
toocute35: Looking for friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
toocute35 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
n/a


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Firstly, I am not looking for someone who is more than 6 years older than me & that has children, but that would be open to it sometime, as long as it is something that is agreed by the both of us.

I don't want a "mommy's boy", but someone who will stand up for me & have his priorities straight.

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, intelligent, fun, loving, caring, patient, trustworthy, genuine, enjoying the little things in life...

I grew up in a small town and enjoy the simple things in life. I am easy going, patient, romantic, caring along with alot more qualities. I am not into the bar scene all the time, but I do enjoy staying at home & spending time with my partner or just going to the movies, going for rides..

I am a christian and am looking for someone who has the same beliefs.

I love pets, swimming,walking, going to the beach, ocean, reading, music, going to the movies, etc.

I do have a spontaneous side so it would be nice to meet someone who shares the same kind of trait.

I love travelling but I haven't had much opportunity.

First Date
We could figure that out together.