sugrdaddie
Age: 33
Dating
wrl21: I'm vertically challenged. There, I said it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burleson, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
wrl21 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Technician / gun sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey, So I guess you want to know alittle about me. I have lived on a small ranch most my life. I wouldn't call myself a cowboy, more like a country boy. There's just a small differences between the two. I spent five years in the navy and have seen a lot of Asia. Someday I'd like to see all the other continents. I would really like to see Europe and Australia the most but all of them are on my list.
-likes
Muscle cars ( I know what guy doesn't)
Welding
Metal work
Drawing ( I even was the artest of the tattoo on my back)
Texas country music ( yes I do like to dance to it.)
Shooting
Tattoos ( I want more )

-dislikes
Sushi ( I've tried it, not for me)
Drama

As for what I'm looking for let's keep that simple, the easiest answer is I'm looking for the right girl. A girl to be my shot gun girl. I just figured it wouldn't hurt to try here instead of a loud smoky bar. Well there is a window for you, if you have a questions just ask.