mr.romantic3: friends
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
mr.romantic3 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
loading


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
A cute female friendPretty smilesFun size lady
Love tattoosRoller coastersPoems
A nice young women who isnt immatureFun womenSoft lips
Good kissersBeing successful in the future

About Me
Instagram me: kiddyfa,
like getting tattoos as hobbys, playing football, running track, recording music.Im a solo music artist & im considered far from average if you here my music. my goals are trying to be successful, & become a better man .I love hip hop,a a little rock. Pop&r&b. I write poems and also use my imagination a lot. I'm silly a little bit overall I'm really a good person to be cool with. I'm kind,lovable, respectful, sweet and also romantic. anything you want to know just ask and I'll answer It.I'm a cool guy to chill with.i like to do different things that most don't do such as, skate, walk in the park, picnic etc .i dint have time for the immature ladies, games or any of the extra bull, drama.just want to meet someone cool i can possibly chill with and we keep it real with each other where we both want to be someone in life, make it somewhere .Just be real with me. if i don't respond on here just hit me on my Facebook: Http://www.facebook.com/kiddthatsme

First Date
I just want to be cool and chill , maybe hang out & have ice cream.relax, watch a movie or go ride gocarts or out to eat, anything romantic or over the edge I, I'm with it