bosfanclub04
Age: 43
Dating
joyhelen: It's time....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gardner, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
joyhelen Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there...you'll find that I am a very honest, fun-loving, sometimes sarcastic, funny & passionate person looking for someone with similar qualities. I like dining out but also don't mind staying in to cook a nice meal with someone. I enjoy almost any kind of music and love to go out dancing once in a while. I have a great job that I love - but I truly work to live, not live to work!

If you're looking for that adventurous type of gal, I'm probably not the one. I work hard all week so during evenings or weekends, I'm perfectly happy with some down time. However, I do enjoy getting away (I can be spontaneous if it's planned!)....a long car ride, listen to some tunes - belting out on occasion, go to the beach or somewhere nice for dinner. Or hang out with family or friends, a few****ails, nice fire... I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I enjoy watching the Patriots, even if they're losing!


First Date
How about some apps & drinks for a first date...outside venues are always nice in the summer, and sitting in a lounge with a fireplace in the cooler weather is great too!