Tiff101075: Say hi before you add me to your favorites
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Tiff101075 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher


dating
Me 11/11/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Here we go again!

People often ask me why I am single lol!
Well to be quite honest..it is largely due to the fact that I don't generally like "most" guys, and also it has been a very long time since I have found someone I have a genuine connection with, and until that happens I will remain single. The good news is I DO NOT need to like most guys... I am only looking for the ONE that just seems to get me and vise versa. My other half...I have a feeling I will know when I find him : ) Where are you baby? lol!

Me: I am intelligent, educated, hard-working, loyal, loving, honest, sarcastic, analytical, philosophical, talkative, highly complex, and a total neat freak.
I highly enjoy books and films that inspire me and make me think. I love music and playing the drums, and I can appreciate almost all genres of music. Sarcasm is the spice to life...so bring it on! I was a Military wife for ten years so I have lived and traveled all over the U.S. and in Europe.

I am one of those lucky people that gets to wake up everyday and actually get paid for doing what I love to do and what I was meant to do... I am a teacher, and I spend about 90 percent of most days with 5th graders, it is the best job in the world! : )
I also have children of my own....so if you don't care for children... I'm most likely NOT your soulmate! lol


Some of my very favorite things are: Reading, Philosophy, Poetry, Art by Gustav Klimt (he is my favorite artist), Symphonie Fantastique by Berlioz (it gives me chills) , Pink Floyd (is my all time fav. band), Taoism, bohemian clothing and interior decor (I guess I am a bit of a hippy lol). I love Paris, France (so far it is my fav. place I have been). I love the random 3am coffee shop talk, I love when it rains, I love a cozy fire on a cold night and reading a great book. I love traveling, sight-seeing, road trips, seeing and exploring new places.. I LOVE Europe, etc.

I value intelligence and personality over exterior beauty...but I am also a Libra (and we do enjoy that which is aesthetically pleasing lol!)...so although good looks are certainly an asset, under no circumstance are they relevant. All that truly matters above all else (in my opinion) is the connection between two people. If you have insane chemistry with someone, and have shared interests and values they become the most beautiful person in the world.

As cheesy as this may sound I am truly looking for someone to love...that will adore me back. I do not have time for casual/meaningless encounters or relationships. I'm looking for that special someone that I will catch myself thinking about when I'm drifting off to sleep... that someone that brings a smile to my face when I awake. I am looking for someone that compliments me (I don't mean someone that showers me with compliments...I mean someone who adds to my life and makes me better and vise versa.) Someone with similar interests, morals, values, goals, etc. Basically I am looking for a GOOD man with a good heart, that has his life together.

**If you have made it this far... I would love to hear from you. What is your story?

First Date
It really doesn't matter to me...I can make a dentist appointment fun with the right company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiff101075 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter