stormywater2: Keep calm and smile
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bournemouth, UK
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
stormywater2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Pharma (Office)







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I've lived in a few countries in my (short) life and I might be finished moving because I find England such a beautiful and interesting country!
I am a down to earth person, really not high maintenance - very independent and rational. I like music, cinema, hiking, crime shows, horror movies, documentaries, I suppose nothing out of ordinary :) maybe except crime shows and horror movies.. :D I do like reading although don't get to do it so much any more - Internet and TV seems to be an easier way of finding information and entertaining myself, and drags me in, but I'm not going without a fight. I love science and nature so and mainly read on these topics these days.

My man has to be smart and independent, but also warm and caring.

Not looking for casual encounters.


First Date
Short one so we have a quick way out if there's no spark and it gets boring ;)))


Mail Settings
To send a message to stormywater2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Must not be married