xoxomamasz
Age: 24
Dating
court_jones: Costal Girl
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
court_jones Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Casualty Claims Adjuster







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Getting into the city to try out new restaurantsLive performances - love seeing musicals the ballet and bands in any type of venue large or smallCooking and baking
Getting lost in a good bookWeekend trips to see new areas of caHiking or hitting the gym for a good workout
BallroomWatching baseball/football with friends or actually going to the games

About Me
I was born and raised on the East Coast and went to school in Manhattan. Being able to experience the greatest city in the world was an amazing experience but after a lifetime of cold, harsh witners I was ready for a change! Took two weeks to drive cross country and see all the wonderful and crazy things the US has to offer and then ended up in NorCal.

Now I'm settling into my new life in CA and loving every moment of it! While there will never be anywhere else in the world quite like NYC, the Bay Area is pretty epic too. My job in insurance provides steady hours which lets me always have time to get out an enjoy what I really moved to CA to do: explore!


Whether it be a dueling piano bar, a hike, or an As game... I'm always looking for another exciting adventure to go on and CA has proven to have an endless supply!