steph_lova69: I just wanna feel loved an appreciated that's all!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Knightdale, New York
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
steph_lova69 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Home maker


dating
Me about a week ago treated myself.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ask me
Plz message me don't just say you want to meet me because I would never be able to find out who you are because I refused to pay POF to tell me who's the person that wants to meet me.

Revised 1/6/2016 @11:35pm ( Not really sure what I want right now I'm confused lol so maybe I'm on here too just meet ppl and have friends. That's all)

Thinking about being celibate until i meet him. just in case ya didn't know what that ment. I did it b4 for 3yrs I can do it again.

celibate :a person who abstains from marriage and sexual relations.

My 3 children are my world, but that baby daddy drama I don't have.... Not looking for a fling or a one night stand, I just wanna enjoy life and have fun. "Must like children" that's a must. Plans to move out of state. Tired of being alone. I want something real if u know what I mean.

First Date
Surprise me, it's the little things that matters most.